Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Institutional accumulation: ownership increased +2.38% quarter-over-quarter.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
This company doesn't have positive free cash flow, so a reverse DCF can't be run.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
Ranked against 651 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LTM | $29.49T | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 160 |
| CAT | $371.6B | 42.5× | 29.7× | 5.5× | 4.3% | 33.8% | 13.1% | 41.7% | 15.4% | 2.7× | 3,616 |
| GE | $328.8B | 38.5× | — | 7.2× | 18.5% | — | 19.0% | 46.6% | 22.2% | — | 3,077 |
| RTX | $259.8B | 39.0× | 18.5× | 2.9× | 9.7% | — | 7.6% | 10.3% | 10.3% | 0.0× | 3,277 |
| BA | $199.4B | 79.4× | 40.2× | 2.2× | 34.5% | 4.8% | 2.5% | 41.0% | 3.3% | 10.0× | 2,435 |
| DE | $185.4B | 37.1× | — | 4.1× | -11.7% | — | 11.0% | 19.4% | 12.6% | — | 2,491 |
| ABBNY | $177.4B | 47.9× | 31.6× | 5.5× | 9.5% | 34.8% | 11.9% | 28.5% | 20.4% | 0.9× | 48 |
| UNP | $167.6B | 23.6× | 16.1× | 6.8× | 1.1% | — | 29.1% | 38.7% | 14.2% | 2.6× | 2,648 |
| ETN | $158.8B | 39.2× | — | 5.8× | 10.3% | 37.6% | 14.9% | 21.0% | 13.9% | — | 2,398 |
| HON | $131.2B | 28.1× | 16.1× | 3.5× | 7.8% | 36.9% | 12.6% | 34.0% | 9.8% | 3.6× | 2,694 |
| LMT | $123.2B | 25.0× | 16.1× | 1.6× | 5.6% | 10.2% | 6.7% | 74.6% | 17.7% | 2.5× | 2,807 |
| PH | $118.7B | 34.1× | 26.8× | 6.0× | -0.4% | 36.9% | 17.8% | 25.8% | 16.7% | 1.6× | 1,845 |
| ADP | $108.3B | 24.9× | — | 4.9× | 6.7% | 46.4% | 20.1% | 73.2% | 40.1% | — | 2,179 |
| GD | $96.2B | 23.0× | 16.9× | 1.8× | 10.1% | — | 8.0% | 16.4% | 12.5% | 1.3× | 2,123 |
| TT | $94.4B | 32.6× | 23.3× | 4.4× | 7.5% | — | 13.7% | 34.0% | 22.1% | 1.1× | 1,658 |
| VRT | $92.4B | 70.8× | 43.8× | 9.0× | 27.7% | 36.3% | 13.0% | 33.8% | 19.4% | 1.4× | 1,748 |
| PWR | $92.2B | 90.7× | 45.8× | 3.2× | 20.3% | 15.0% | 3.6% | 11.5% | 10.6% | 0.4× | 1,659 |
| JCI | $91.9B | 28.0× | — | 3.9× | 2.8% | 36.4% | 13.9% | 25.5% | 14.4% | — | 1,487 |
| HWM | $90.7B | 60.9× | 39.9× | 11.0× | 11.1% | — | 18.3% | 28.2% | 17.9% | 1.3× | 1,399 |
| CSX | $89.1B | 31.1× | 14.4× | 6.3× | -3.1% | — | 20.5% | 22.0% | 22.0% | — | 1,791 |
| MMM | $87.3B | 27.4× | 16.8× | 3.5× | 1.5% | 39.9% | 13.0% | 69.1% | 18.8% | 2.1× | 2,051 |
| WM | $86.0B | 31.8× | 12.1× | 3.4× | 14.2% | 40.4% | 10.7% | 27.1% | 25.3% | 0.1× | 2,262 |
| UPS | $85.0B | 15.3× | 9.5× | 1.0× | -2.6% | — | 6.3% | 34.3% | 13.8% | 2.2× | 2,025 |
| EMR | $83.0B | 36.5× | — | 4.6× | 3.0% | 52.8% | 12.7% | 11.3% | 6.9% | — | 2,112 |
| CTAS | $79.8B | 45.0× | 28.7× | 7.7× | 7.7% | 50.0% | 17.5% | 38.7% | 25.5% | 0.8× | 1,366 |
| BKYI | $3M | — | — | 0.5× | -14.3% | 76.9% | -121% | -140% | -140% | — | 9 |
Peers = companies sharing BKYI's sector (Industrials) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-17
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2018 | FY2017 | FY2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $5.9M 100.0% | $6.9M 100.0% | $7.8M 100.0% | $7.0M 100.0% | $5.1M 100.0% | $2.8M 100.0% | $2.3M 100.0% | $4.0M 100.0% | $6.3M 100.0% | $3.0M 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $1.4M 23.1% | $1.3M 18.6% | $6.3M 81.5% | $2.4M 34.8% | $1.7M 32.7% | $795K 28.0% | $2.5M 108.5% | $4.2M 103.0% | $3.2M 51.4% | $730K 24.5% |
| Cost of Services | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | $439K 7.0% | $216K 7.3% |
| Gross Profit | $4.6M 76.9% | $5.6M 81.4% | $1.4M 18.5% | $4.6M 65.2% | $3.4M 67.3% | $2.0M 72.0% | -$194K -8.5% | -$120K -3.0% | $3.1M 48.6% | $2.2M 75.5% |
| Research & Development | $2.6M 44.0% | $2.5M 36.2% | $2.4M 30.9% | $3.3M 46.3% | $2.4M 46.0% | $1.4M 49.2% | $1.3M 58.7% | $1.4M 35.0% | $1.7M 26.3% | $2.0M 67.5% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $6.3M 105.8% | $7.1M 103.0% | $7.9M 101.4% | $9.4M 133.4% | $6.0M 117.9% | $5.8M 206.2% | $5.0M 222.1% | $5.3M 131.9% | $5.7M 90.1% | $4.4M 149.2% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $11.4M 191.9% | $9.7M 139.3% | $10.3M 132.3% | $14.5M 206.6% | $8.4M 163.9% | $7.2M 255.4% | — | $6.7M 166.9% | $7.3M 116.4% | $6.4M 216.7% |
| Operating Income | -$6.8M -115.0% | -$4.0M -57.9% | -$8.8M -113.8% | -$9.9M -141.4% | -$4.9M -96.6% | -$5.2M -183.4% | -$1.1M -47.1% | $80 0.0% | -$4.3M -67.8% | -$4.2M -141.2% |
| Interest Expense | $61K 1.0% | $176K 2.5% | $218K 2.8% | $10K 0.1% | $18K 0.4% | $4.3M 153.1% | $1.1M 47.1% | — | — | — |
| Interest & Investment Income | $4K 0.1% | $110 0.0% | $12K 0.1% | $233 0.0% | $4K 0.1% | $31K 1.1% | $154 0.0% | $80 0.0% | — | — |
| Other Income (Expense), net | -$314K -5.3% | -$313K -4.5% | $170K 2.2% | -$2.0M -28.6% | -$124K -2.4% | -$4.5M -157.6% | -$13.5M -596.2% | -$6.9M -169.8% | $27 0.0% | $12K 0.4% |
| Pretax Income | -$7.1M -120.3% | -$4.3M -62.4% | -$8.7M -111.6% | -$11.9M -169.9% | $0 0.0% | — | — | — | — | — |
| Income Tax Expense | $17K 0.3% | -$23K -0.3% | -$134K -1.7% | -$20K -0.3% | $0 0.0% | $0 0.0% | $0 0.0% | $0 0.0% | $0 0.0% | -$12K -0.4% |
| Net Income | $7.2M 120.6% | $4.3M 62.1% | $8.5M 109.9% | -$11.9M -169.7% | -$5.1M -99.0% | -$9.7M -341.0% | -$14.6M -643.4% | -$6.9M -169.8% | -$4.3M -67.8% | -$4.2M -140.8% |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $-10.77 | $-20.88 | $-15.21 | $-27.26 | $-0.65 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 665K | 206K | 560K | 437K | 7.8M | — | — | — | — | — |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
2/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Interest coverage is thin — monitor.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned on -$5M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Operating income fell despite reinvestment — a warning on capital productivity. Current ROIC on all capital: -140%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Thin coverage — earnings barely cover interest.
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-17
Nothing notable to watch.
Where each multiple sits in its own 14-yr range · 0th pct blended
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 14-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Profit and sales moved in opposite directions this year.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2018 | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 103.0 | 108.5 | 28.0 | 32.7 | 34.8 | 81.5 | 18.6 | 23.1 |
| Gross Profit | -3.0 | -8.5 | 72.0 | 67.3 | 65.2 | 18.5 | 81.4 | 76.9 |
| R&D | 35.0 | 58.7 | 49.2 | 46.0 | 46.3 | 30.9 | 36.2 | 44.0 |
| SG&A | 131.9 | 222.1 | 206.2 | 117.9 | 133.4 | 101.4 | 103.0 | 105.8 |
| Operating Income | 0.0 | -47.1 | -183.4 | -96.6 | -141.4 | -113.8 | -57.9 | -115.0 |
| Income Tax | 0.0 | 0.0 | 0.0 | 0.0 | -0.3 | -1.7 | -0.3 | 0.3 |
| Net Income | -169.8 | -643.4 | -341.0 | -99.0 | -169.7 | 109.9 | 62.1 | 120.6 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on BKYI: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.