Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Institutional ownership roughly stable: +0.02% change quarter-over-quarter.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
This company doesn't have positive free cash flow, so a reverse DCF can't be run.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-17
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $77.2M 100.0% | $515.8M 100.0% | $537.4M 100.0% | $563.2M 100.0% | $507.9M 100.0% | $429.9M 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $19.5M 25.3% | $153.4M 29.7% | $174.2M 32.4% | $183.2M 32.5% | $143.7M 28.3% | $116.0M 27.0% |
| Gross Profit | $57.6M 74.7% | $362.4M 70.3% | $363.2M 67.6% | $380.0M 67.5% | $364.1M 71.7% | $313.9M 73.0% |
| Research & Development | $23.8M 30.9% | $232.3M 45.0% | $347.0M 64.6% | $421.9M 74.9% | $367.9M 72.4% | $263.9M 61.4% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $18.0M 23.4% | $261.6M 50.7% | $437.8M 81.5% | $568.3M 100.9% | $490.3M 96.5% | $293.8M 68.3% |
| Operating Income | -$7.8M -10.2% | -$357.6M -69.3% | -$669.3M -124.5% | -$980.4M -174.1% | -$797.1M -156.9% | -$412.4M -95.9% |
| Interest Expense | — | — | — | — | $241K 0.0% | $667K 0.2% |
| Pretax Income | -$7.7M -10.0% | -$340.7M -66.1% | -$651.3M -121.2% | -$969.2M -172.1% | -$795.8M -156.7% | -$407.2M -94.7% |
| Income Tax Expense | $223K 0.3% | $5.9M 1.1% | $2.4M 0.4% | $2.0M 0.4% | $899K 0.2% | $0 0.0% |
| Net Income | -$7.9M -10.3% | -$346.6M -67.2% | -$653.7M -121.6% | -$971.2M -172.4% | -$796.7M -156.9% | -$407.2M -94.7% |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
5/7 of the 9 checks — 2 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 7 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned on -$5M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 6 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Reinvestment has been productive — operating income grew well per dollar put in. Current ROIC on all capital: -10%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 6 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Thin coverage — earnings barely cover interest. Effective rate ~64.8% on $372000 of debt. Interest last disclosed in FY2021 (no longer broken out).
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
Top 16 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
EOD close · as of 2026-09-17
Nothing notable to watch.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Profit and sales moved in opposite directions this year.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 27.0 | 28.3 | 32.5 | 32.4 | 29.7 | 25.3 |
| Gross Profit | 73.0 | 71.7 | 67.5 | 67.6 | 70.3 | 74.7 |
| R&D | 61.4 | 72.4 | 74.9 | 64.6 | 45.0 | 30.9 |
| SG&A | 68.3 | 96.5 | 100.9 | 81.5 | 50.7 | 23.4 |
| Operating Income | -95.9 | -156.9 | -174.1 | -124.5 | -69.3 | -10.2 |
| Income Tax | 0.0 | 0.2 | 0.4 | 0.4 | 1.1 | 0.3 |
| Net Income | -94.7 | -156.9 | -172.4 | -121.6 | -67.2 | -10.3 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on BNR: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
Ranked against 1085 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BCAX | $1.20T | — | — | — | — | — | — | -34.4% | -34.4% | — | 143 |
| LLY | $1.02T | 49.6× | — | 15.7× | 44.7% | 83.0% | 31.7% | 77.8% | 29.9% | — | 4,193 |
| AKTX | $916.2B | — | — | — | — | — | — | -61.1% | -61.1% | — | 1 |
| JNJ | $643.4B | 24.2× | — | 6.8× | 6.0% | 67.9% | 28.5% | 32.9% | 20.7% | — | 4,451 |
| ABBV | $464.4B | 111.2× | 33.2× | 7.6× | 8.6% | 70.2% | 6.9% | -129% | 6.6% | 4.2× | 3,895 |
| MRK | $362.6B | 19.9× | — | 5.6× | 1.3% | 74.8% | 28.1% | 34.7% | 17.9% | — | 3,594 |
| UNH | $340.0B | 28.4× | 19.7× | 0.8× | 11.8% | 88.7% | 2.7% | 12.0% | 6.8% | 3.9× | 2,891 |
| AZN | $252.6B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 1,248 |
| TMO | $244.5B | 36.5× | 31.5× | 5.5× | 3.9% | — | 15.0% | 12.6% | 7.0% | 4.9× | 2,481 |
| AMGN | $202.8B | 26.4× | 17.4× | 5.5× | 10.0% | 67.2% | 21.0% | 89.1% | 12.2% | 3.8× | 3,014 |
| GILD | $183.3B | 21.8× | 20.0× | 6.2× | 2.4% | 78.8% | 28.9% | 37.5% | 17.9% | 2.4× | 2,218 |
| ABT | $178.2B | 27.5× | 19.3× | 4.0× | 5.7% | 56.4% | 14.7% | 12.5% | 10.0% | 1.4× | 2,964 |
| PFE | $156.1B | 20.2× | — | 2.5× | -1.6% | 74.3% | 12.4% | 9.0% | 5.1% | — | 2,838 |
| DHR | $147.3B | 41.3× | 30.5× | 6.0× | 2.9% | 59.1% | 14.7% | 6.9% | 5.1% | 3.4× | 2,083 |
| ISRG | $135.8B | 48.6× | 37.3× | 13.5× | 20.5% | 66.0% | 28.4% | 16.0% | 16.0% | — | 2,190 |
| VRTX | $130.4B | 33.5× | 28.6× | 10.9× | 8.9% | 86.2% | 32.9% | 21.2% | 21.2% | — | 1,609 |
| BMY | $129.4B | 18.4× | — | 2.7× | -0.2% | 71.1% | 14.6% | 38.2% | 11.1% | — | 2,431 |
| MDT | $118.5B | 24.8× | 12.6× | 3.3× | 8.4% | 65.0% | 13.2% | 9.7% | 9.4% | 0.2× | 2,114 |
| LGVN | $117.4B | — | — | 97924.4× | -49.9% | 67.0% | -1894% | -400% | -400% | — | 31 |
| CVS | $116.6B | 66.0× | 11.7× | 0.3× | 7.8% | 45.0% | 0.4% | 2.4% | 2.4% | 0.0× | 1,795 |
| SYK | $108.8B | 33.9× | 18.7× | 4.3× | 11.2% | 64.0% | 12.9% | 14.5% | 8.5% | 2.5× | 2,196 |
| MCK | $103.4B | 23.1× | 16.3× | 0.3× | 12.4% | 3.6% | 1.2% | -219% | 109% | 1.0× | 1,946 |
| HCA | $96.7B | 15.2× | — | 1.3× | 7.1% | — | 9.0% | -113% | 16.8% | — | 1,346 |
| ELV | $91.1B | 16.4× | 15.4× | 0.5× | 12.5% | 89.4% | 2.8% | 12.9% | 7.6% | 4.2× | 1,397 |
| REGN | $81.0B | 18.7× | 19.4× | 5.7× | 1.0% | — | 31.4% | 14.4% | 13.6% | 0.5× | 1,336 |
| BNR | $132M | — | — | 1.7× | 9.2% | 74.7% | -10.3% | -10.3% | -10.3% | — | 16 |
Peers = companies sharing BNR's sector (Healthcare) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.