Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Institutional distribution: ownership decreased -0.58% quarter-over-quarter.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
This company doesn't have positive free cash flow, so a reverse DCF can't be run.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
2/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned on -$8M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Operating income fell despite reinvestment — a warning on capital productivity. Current ROIC on all capital: -13%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Cash of $129M covers all $7M of scheduled principal — no refinancing pressure. Scheduled principal only (excludes interest & revolver draws). As of 2013-09-30 (10-Q).
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest expense isn't separately reported — often netted into “other income (expense), net.”
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Maturity ladder from the SEC long-term-debt repayment schedule. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-17
No standout strengths flagged.
Where each multiple sits in its own 14-yr range · 32th pct blended
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 14-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Low operating leverage — profit tracks sales closely (stable, less cyclical).
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2018 | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 57.3 | 56.2 | 61.3 | 64.3 | 63.7 | 86.2 | 98.7 | 93.9 |
| Gross Profit | 42.7 | 43.8 | 38.7 | 35.7 | 36.3 | 13.8 | 1.3 | 6.1 |
| R&D | 9.3 | 10.3 | 11.3 | 8.4 | 8.8 | 10.1 | 14.6 | 15.3 |
| SG&A | 13.9 | 11.3 | 9.9 | 11.5 | 9.2 | 21.5 | 68.2 | 60.8 |
| Operating Income | -2.4 | -0.1 | -4.0 | -1.3 | -0.3 | -31.1 | -105.0 | -103.1 |
| Income Tax | 0.2 | 0.4 | 0.1 | 0.0 | 0.1 | 0.1 | 0.3 | -1.2 |
| Net Income | -6.0 | -1.4 | -5.9 | 1561159.9 | -347163.8 | -12.6 | 281.0 | -83.8 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on INVE: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-17
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2018 | FY2017 | FY2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $21.5M 100.0% | $26.6M 100.0% | $43.4M 100.0% | $112.9M 100.0% | $103.8M 100.0% | $86.9M 100.0% | $83.8M 100.0% | $78.1M 100.0% | $60.2M 100.0% | $56.2M 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $20.2M 93.9% | $26.3M 98.7% | $37.4M 86.2% | $72.0M 63.7% | $66.7M 64.3% | $53.2M 61.3% | $47.1M 56.2% | $44.8M 57.3% | $38.1M 63.2% | $32.4M 57.8% |
| Gross Profit | $1.3M 6.1% | $340K 1.3% | $6.0M 13.8% | $40.9M 36.3% | $37.1M 35.7% | $33.7M 38.7% | $36.7M 43.8% | $33.3M 42.7% | $22.2M 36.8% | $23.7M 42.2% |
| Research & Development | $3.3M 15.3% | $3.9M 14.6% | $4.4M 10.1% | $9.9M 8.8% | $8.7M 8.4% | $9.8M 11.3% | $8.6M 10.3% | $7.2M 9.3% | $6.1M 10.2% | $6.5M 11.6% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $13.1M 60.8% | $18.1M 68.2% | $9.3M 21.5% | $10.4M 9.2% | $11.9M 11.5% | $8.6M 9.9% | $9.4M 11.3% | $10.8M 13.9% | $7.2M 12.0% | $11.3M 20.1% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $23.5M 109.2% | $28.3M 106.3% | $19.5M 44.9% | $41.3M 36.6% | $38.4M 37.0% | $37.1M 42.7% | $36.8M 43.9% | $35.2M 45.0% | $26.8M 44.5% | $34.9M 62.2% |
| Operating Income | -$22.1M -103.1% | -$28.0M -105.0% | -$13.5M -31.1% | -$333K -0.3% | -$1.3M -1.3% | -$3.4M -4.0% | -$109K -0.1% | -$1.9M -2.4% | -$4.6M -7.7% | -$11.2M -20.0% |
| Pretax Income | -$18.3M -85.0% | -$25.8M -97.0% | -$13.8M -31.8% | -$291K -0.3% | $1.6M 1.6% | -$5.0M -5.8% | -$825K -1.0% | -$4.5M -5.8% | -$8.4M -13.9% | -$13.6M -24.2% |
| Income Tax Expense | -$268K -1.2% | $90K 0.3% | $65K 0.1% | $101K 0.1% | $28K 0.0% | $73K 0.1% | $326K 0.4% | $155K 0.2% | -$214K -0.4% | $132K 0.2% |
| Net Income | -$18.0M -83.8% | $74.8M 281.0% | -$5.5M -12.6% | -$392.00B -347163.8% | $1.62T 1561159.9% | -$5.1M -5.9% | -$1.2M -1.4% | -$4.7M -6.0% | -$8.1M -13.5% | -$13.7M -24.4% |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $-0.79 | $3.14 | $-0.29 | $-0.07 | $0.02 | $-0.34 | $-0.13 | $-0.35 | $-0.61 | — |
| EPS (Diluted) | $-0.79 | $3.14 | $-0.29 | $-0.07 | $0.02 | $-0.34 | $-0.13 | $-0.35 | $-0.61 | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 23.8M | 23.6M | 23.1M | 22.7M | 21.3M | 18.0M | 17.0M | 15.7M | — | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 23.8M | 23.6M | 23.1M | 22.7M | 22.3M | 18.0M | 17.0M | 15.7M | — | — |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Ranked against 743 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TSM | $11.16T | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 3,121 |
| NVDA | $5.33T | 44.8× | 40.0× | 24.7× | 65.5% | 71.1% | 55.6% | 76.3% | 72.4% | 0.1× | 5,582 |
| AAPL | $4.98T | 45.2× | 34.8× | 12.0× | 6.4% | 46.9% | 26.9% | 152% | 68.1% | 0.6× | 5,858 |
| MSFT | $3.70T | 27.7× | 19.6× | 11.1× | 17.8% | 67.9% | 40.3% | 30.2% | 27.7% | 0.2× | 5,944 |
| AVGO | $1.65T | 72.8× | 65.1× | 25.8× | 23.9% | 67.8% | 36.2% | 28.4% | 15.8% | 2.5× | 4,442 |
| MU | $1.10T | 128.8× | 60.7× | 29.3× | 48.9% | 39.8% | 22.8% | 15.8% | 12.9% | 0.7× | 2,894 |
| AMD | $888.5B | 205.7× | 210.2× | 25.6× | 34.3% | 49.5% | 12.5% | 6.9% | 6.5% | 0.8× | 3,059 |
| INTC | $543.3B | — | 67.4× | 10.3× | -0.5% | 34.8% | -0.5% | -0.2% | -0.2% | 5.5× | 2,495 |
| CSCO | $436.6B | 43.2× | 36.6× | 7.7× | 5.3% | 64.9% | 18.0% | 21.7% | 13.6% | 2.3× | 3,560 |
| PLTR | $421.4B | 279.8× | 291.6× | 94.2× | 56.2% | 82.4% | 36.3% | 22.0% | 22.0% | — | 2,883 |
| DELL | $383.6B | 67.8× | 36.1× | 3.4× | 18.8% | 20.0% | 5.2% | -240% | 20.4% | 2.8× | 1,564 |
| LRCX | $341.7B | 64.9× | 54.5× | 18.5× | 23.7% | 48.7% | 29.1% | 54.3% | 37.4% | 0.7× | 2,500 |
| RPAY | $338.0B | — | — | 1092.8× | -1.2% | 75.0% | -83.0% | -53.0% | -28.2% | -1.7× | 142 |
| AMAT | $331.0B | 48.2× | 38.1× | 11.7× | 4.4% | 48.7% | 24.7% | 34.3% | 25.9% | 0.8× | 2,826 |
| UMC | $307.4B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 302 |
| ARM | $281.9B | 311.6× | 242.9× | 57.3× | 22.8% | 97.5% | 18.4% | 10.9% | 10.9% | — | 730 |
| SAP | $262.5B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 794 |
| ANET | $250.7B | 72.6× | 63.3× | 27.8× | 28.6% | 64.1% | 39.0% | 28.4% | 28.4% | — | 1,930 |
| PANW | $250.5B | 234.4× | 156.5× | 27.2× | 14.9% | 73.4% | 12.3% | 14.5% | 14.5% | — | 2,374 |
| SNDK | $235.7B | — | — | 32.0× | 10.4% | 30.1% | -22.3% | -17.8% | -14.8% | -1.5× | 1,127 |
| TXN | $234.6B | 47.4× | 30.9× | 13.3× | 13.0% | 57.0% | 28.3% | 30.7% | 16.5% | 1.8× | 2,345 |
| CRM | $225.6B | 31.1× | 24.4× | 5.4× | 9.6% | 77.7% | 18.0% | 12.6% | 10.1% | 1.5× | 2,547 |
| IBM | $222.8B | 21.3× | — | 3.3× | 7.6% | 58.2% | 15.7% | 32.4% | 11.3% | — | 3,351 |
| MRVL | $204.0B | 78.4× | 133.3× | 24.9× | 42.1% | 51.0% | 32.6% | 18.7% | 14.2% | 2.9× | 1,477 |
| QCOM | $202.7B | 37.7× | 15.2× | 4.6× | 13.7% | 55.4% | 12.5% | 26.1% | 15.4% | 1.1× | 2,611 |
| INVE | $61M | — | — | 2.8× | -19.3% | 6.1% | -83.8% | -12.8% | -12.8% | — | 50 |
Peers = companies sharing INVE's sector (Technology) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.