Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Held by 244 of 5,944 reporting institutions (93th percentile) — extremely crowded.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
To be worth $130.89 today, the market must believe free cash flow compounds 13.0%/yr for a decade (off $72M normalized FCF).
The market's 13.0% is more optimistic than its 9-yr track record.
2-stage DCF · 0.02B shares · net debt -$197M
mean 83.2% · volatility σ 223% · implied rate exceeded in 4/9 yrs
Central path = implied 13.0%/yr growth; shaded band = ±1σ (223%) of this company's historical FCF volatility, widening with time. The wider the band, the less certain the growth.
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
Ranked against 743 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TSM | $11.16T | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 3,121 |
| NVDA | $5.33T | 44.8× | 40.0× | 24.7× | 65.5% | 71.1% | 55.6% | 76.3% | 72.4% | 0.1× | 5,582 |
| AAPL | $4.98T | 45.2× | 34.8× | 12.0× | 6.4% | 46.9% | 26.9% | 152% | 68.1% | 0.6× | 5,858 |
| MSFT | $3.70T | 27.7× | 19.6× | 11.1× | 17.8% | 67.9% | 40.3% | 30.2% | 27.7% | 0.2× | 5,944 |
| AVGO | $1.65T | 72.8× | 65.1× | 25.8× | 23.9% | 67.8% | 36.2% | 28.4% | 15.8% | 2.5× | 4,442 |
| MU | $1.10T | 128.8× | 60.7× | 29.3× | 48.9% | 39.8% | 22.8% | 15.8% | 12.9% | 0.7× | 2,894 |
| AMD | $888.5B | 205.7× | 210.2× | 25.6× | 34.3% | 49.5% | 12.5% | 6.9% | 6.5% | 0.8× | 3,059 |
| INTC | $543.3B | — | 67.4× | 10.3× | -0.5% | 34.8% | -0.5% | -0.2% | -0.2% | 5.5× | 2,495 |
| CSCO | $436.6B | 43.2× | 36.6× | 7.7× | 5.3% | 64.9% | 18.0% | 21.7% | 13.6% | 2.3× | 3,560 |
| PLTR | $421.4B | 279.8× | 291.6× | 94.2× | 56.2% | 82.4% | 36.3% | 22.0% | 22.0% | — | 2,883 |
| DELL | $383.6B | 67.8× | 36.1× | 3.4× | 18.8% | 20.0% | 5.2% | -240% | 20.4% | 2.8× | 1,564 |
| LRCX | $341.7B | 64.9× | 54.5× | 18.5× | 23.7% | 48.7% | 29.1% | 54.3% | 37.4% | 0.7× | 2,500 |
| RPAY | $338.0B | — | — | 1092.8× | -1.2% | 75.0% | -83.0% | -53.0% | -28.2% | -1.7× | 142 |
| AMAT | $331.0B | 48.2× | 38.1× | 11.7× | 4.4% | 48.7% | 24.7% | 34.3% | 25.9% | 0.8× | 2,826 |
| UMC | $307.4B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 302 |
| ARM | $281.9B | 311.6× | 242.9× | 57.3× | 22.8% | 97.5% | 18.4% | 10.9% | 10.9% | — | 730 |
| SAP | $262.5B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 794 |
| ANET | $250.7B | 72.6× | 63.3× | 27.8× | 28.6% | 64.1% | 39.0% | 28.4% | 28.4% | — | 1,930 |
| PANW | $250.5B | 234.4× | 156.5× | 27.2× | 14.9% | 73.4% | 12.3% | 14.5% | 14.5% | — | 2,374 |
| SNDK | $235.7B | — | — | 32.0× | 10.4% | 30.1% | -22.3% | -17.8% | -14.8% | -1.5× | 1,127 |
| TXN | $234.6B | 47.4× | 30.9× | 13.3× | 13.0% | 57.0% | 28.3% | 30.7% | 16.5% | 1.8× | 2,345 |
| CRM | $225.6B | 31.1× | 24.4× | 5.4× | 9.6% | 77.7% | 18.0% | 12.6% | 10.1% | 1.5× | 2,547 |
| IBM | $222.8B | 21.3× | — | 3.3× | 7.6% | 58.2% | 15.7% | 32.4% | 11.3% | — | 3,351 |
| MRVL | $204.0B | 78.4× | 133.3× | 24.9× | 42.1% | 51.0% | 32.6% | 18.7% | 14.2% | 2.9× | 1,477 |
| QCOM | $202.7B | 37.7× | 15.2× | 4.6× | 13.7% | 55.4% | 12.5% | 26.1% | 15.4% | 1.1× | 2,611 |
| ROG | $2.3B | — | — | 2.9× | -2.3% | 31.7% | -7.6% | -5.2% | -5.2% | — | 244 |
Peers = companies sharing ROG's sector (Technology) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
4/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Insufficient balance-sheet detail (needs retained earnings, working capital, equity).
Needs granular two-year detail (receivables, PP&E, D&A, SG&A) — not fully reported.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $52M buybacks = $52M returned on $71M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A reinvestment story — most cash went back into growth rather than to shareholders.
Operating income fell despite reinvestment — a warning on capital productivity. Current ROIC on all capital: -5%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Cash of $197M covers all $179M of scheduled principal — no refinancing pressure. Scheduled principal only (excludes interest & revolver draws). As of 2015-09-30 (10-Q).
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest is easily covered by operating profit. Effective rate ~26.0% on $25M of debt. Interest last disclosed in FY2020 (no longer broken out).
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Maturity ladder from the SEC long-term-debt repayment schedule. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-17
No standout strengths flagged.
Where each multiple sits in its own 14-yr range · 58th pct blended
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 14-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
High operating leverage: profit moved 120.7× as fast as sales — great in an upturn, painful in a downturn.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2018 | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 64.6 | 65.0 | 63.6 | 62.6 | 66.9 | 66.2 | 66.6 | 68.3 |
| Gross Profit | 35.4 | 35.0 | 36.4 | 37.4 | 33.1 | 33.8 | 33.4 | 31.7 |
| R&D | 3.8 | 3.5 | 3.7 | 3.2 | 3.6 | 3.9 | 4.2 | 3.5 |
| SG&A | 18.7 | 18.8 | 22.7 | 20.7 | 22.5 | 22.3 | 23.3 | 21.8 |
| Operating Income | 12.8 | 12.3 | 8.4 | 12.6 | 14.9 | 9.4 | 3.0 | -5.6 |
| Income Tax | 2.6 | 0.9 | 2.3 | 2.0 | 2.5 | 2.2 | 1.0 | 2.1 |
| Net Income | 10.0 | 5.3 | 6.2 | 11.6 | 12.0 | 6.2 | 3.1 | -7.6 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on ROG: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-17
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2018 | FY2017 | FY2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $810.8M 100.0% | $830.1M 100.0% | $908.4M 100.0% | $971.2M 100.0% | $932.9M 100.0% | $802.6M 100.0% | $898.3M 100.0% | $879.1M 100.0% | $821.0M 100.0% | $656.3M 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $554.0M 68.3% | $553.0M 66.6% | $601.3M 66.2% | $650.2M 66.9% | $583.8M 62.6% | $510.8M 63.6% | $584.0M 65.0% | $568.3M 64.6% | $502.5M 61.2% | $406.8M 62.0% |
| Cost of Products | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | $502.5M 61.2% | $406.8M 62.0% |
| Gross Profit | $256.8M 31.7% | $277.1M 33.4% | $307.1M 33.8% | $321.0M 33.1% | $349.1M 37.4% | $291.8M 36.4% | $314.3M 35.0% | $310.8M 35.4% | $318.6M 38.8% | $249.5M 38.0% |
| Research & Development | $28.1M 3.5% | $34.6M 4.2% | $35.7M 3.9% | $35.2M 3.6% | $29.9M 3.2% | $29.3M 3.7% | $31.7M 3.5% | $33.1M 3.8% | $29.5M 3.6% | $28.6M 4.4% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $176.6M 21.8% | $193.4M 23.3% | $202.3M 22.3% | $218.8M 22.5% | $193.1M 20.7% | $182.3M 22.7% | $168.7M 18.8% | $164.0M 18.7% | $161.7M 19.7% | $139.3M 21.2% |
| Operating Income | -$45.0M -5.6% | $24.9M 3.0% | $85.3M 9.4% | $144.4M 14.9% | $117.2M 12.6% | $67.3M 8.4% | $110.5M 12.3% | $112.7M 12.8% | $129.1M 15.7% | $80.9M 12.3% |
| Interest Expense | — | — | — | — | — | $6.5M 0.8% | $7.2M 0.8% | $6.1M 0.7% | $5.2M 0.6% | $3.1M 0.5% |
| Interest & Investment Income | $2.9M 0.4% | $1.4M 0.2% | $1.2M 0.1% | $700K 0.1% | $500K 0.1% | $939K 0.1% | $1.6M 0.2% | $804K 0.1% | $379K 0.0% | — |
| Other Income (Expense), net | -$900K -0.1% | $8.8M 1.1% | -$700K -0.1% | $1.1M 0.1% | $4.6M 0.5% | $3.5M 0.4% | -$592K -0.1% | -$994K -0.1% | $5.0M 0.6% | $1.2M 0.2% |
| Pretax Income | -$45.1M -5.6% | $34.3M 4.1% | $76.3M 8.4% | $140.4M 14.5% | $126.3M 13.5% | $68.5M 8.5% | $55.1M 6.1% | $110.6M 12.6% | $132.9M 16.2% | $82.3M 12.5% |
| Income Tax Expense | $16.7M 2.1% | $8.2M 1.0% | $19.7M 2.2% | $23.8M 2.5% | $18.2M 2.0% | $18.5M 2.3% | $7.8M 0.9% | $22.9M 2.6% | $52.5M 6.4% | $34.0M 5.2% |
| Net Income | -$61.8M -7.6% | $26.1M 3.1% | $56.6M 6.2% | $116.6M 12.0% | $108.1M 11.6% | $50.0M 6.2% | $47.3M 5.3% | $87.7M 10.0% | $80.5M 9.8% | $48.3M 7.4% |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | $-3.40 | $1.40 | $3.04 | $6.21 | $5.77 | $2.68 | $2.55 | $4.77 | $4.43 | $2.68 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $-3.40 | $1.40 | $3.03 | $6.15 | $5.73 | $2.67 | $2.53 | $4.70 | $4.34 | $2.65 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 18.2M | 18.6M | 18.6M | 18.8M | 18.7M | 18.7M | 18.6M | 18.4M | 18.2M | 18.0M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 18.2M | 18.6M | 18.7M | 19.0M | 18.9M | 18.7M | 18.7M | 18.7M | 18.5M | 18.2M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.