Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
No institutional (13F) filings cover this company, so the Overview and 13F tabs are thin. Everything drawn from its SEC filings is here.
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
This company doesn't have positive free cash flow, so a reverse DCF can't be run.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
2/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Needs granular two-year detail (receivables, PP&E, D&A, SG&A) — not fully reported.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Interest coverage is thin — monitor.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned on -$42496 FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Thin coverage — earnings barely cover interest.
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-16
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2018 | FY2017 | FY2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $20K 100.0% | $20K 100.0% | $20K 100.0% | $279K 100.0% | $663K 100.0% | $153K 100.0% | $42K 100.0% | $69K 100.0% | $629K 100.0% | $109K 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | — | — | — | $5K 1.7% | $3K 0.5% | — | $18K 41.7% | $21K 29.9% | $42K 6.7% | $37K 34.0% |
| Gross Profit | $20K 100.0% | $20K 100.0% | $20K 100.0% | $274K 98.3% | $660K 99.5% | $276K 180.5% | $26K 60.9% | $49K 70.1% | $587K 93.3% | $72K 66.0% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $496K 2480.4% | $589K 2945.8% | $492K 2458.0% | $494K 176.9% | $454K 68.4% | $497K 325.7% | $526K 1249.9% | $608K 876.2% | $896K 142.5% | $856K 786.0% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $516K 2581.6% | $610K 3047.9% | $510K 2551.9% | $513K 183.6% | $472K 71.2% | $529K 346.7% | $565K 1344.1% | $647K 932.4% | $951K 151.2% | $914K 839.0% |
| Operating Income | -$496K -2481.6% | -$590K -2947.9% | -$490K -2451.9% | -$238K -85.4% | $188K 28.3% | -$254K -166.2% | -$540K -1283.2% | -$598K -862.2% | -$364K -57.9% | -$842K -773.0% |
| Interest Expense | $572K 2861.2% | $669K 3347.2% | $1.9M 9435.8% | $1.2M 416.4% | $1.2M 182.8% | $1.2M 782.2% | $1.0M 2388.5% | $1.0M 1461.0% | $1.6M 247.2% | $1.3M 1164.9% |
| Pretax Income | — | — | — | — | — | -$1.4M -948.4% | -$1.7M -4046.3% | — | — | — |
| Net Income | -$1.1M -5320.2% | -$566K -2828.3% | -$2.4M -11912.2% | -$1.2M -438.6% | -$1.1M -161.7% | -$1.4M -948.4% | -$1.7M -4046.3% | $158K 228.3% | -$1.8M -290.4% | -$2.1M -1883.4% |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Diluted) | — | $-0.11 | $-0.52 | $-0.27 | $-0.24 | $-0.32 | — | — | — | — |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 5.4M | 5.1M | 4.5M | 4.5M | 4.5M | 4.5M | 2.9M | 2.9M | 2.6M | 118.5M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | — | 5.1M | 4.5M | 4.5M | 4.5M | 4.5M | 2.9M | 30.1M | — | — |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Ranked against 229 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WMT | $858.2B | 39.4× | — | 1.2× | 4.7% | 24.9% | 3.1% | 22.0% | 15.5% | — | 4,273 |
| COST | $396.1B | 49.1× | 30.3× | 1.4× | 8.2% | 12.8% | 2.9% | 27.8% | 23.2% | 0.5× | 4,050 |
| KO | $378.1B | 28.9× | 24.8× | 7.9× | 1.9% | 61.6% | 27.3% | 40.7% | 40.7% | — | 3,427 |
| PG | $345.5B | 22.6× | 16.3× | 4.1× | 0.3% | 51.2% | 19.0% | 30.6% | 18.4% | 1.5× | 3,849 |
| PM | $298.3B | 26.4× | 17.4× | 7.3× | 7.3% | 67.1% | 27.9% | -114% | -115% | 0.0× | 2,744 |
| PEP | $183.9B | 22.4× | 15.0× | 2.0× | 2.3% | 54.1% | 8.8% | 40.4% | 11.8% | 3.3× | 3,404 |
| MO | $117.4B | 17.0× | 13.6× | 5.0× | -3.1% | 62.5% | 29.8% | -198% | 31.3% | 2.5× | 2,375 |
| MDLZ | $80.7B | 33.0× | 18.9× | 2.1× | 5.8% | 28.4% | 6.4% | 9.5% | 8.6% | 0.6× | 1,821 |
| TGT | $70.0B | 19.0× | 10.2× | 0.7× | -1.7% | 27.9% | 3.5% | 22.9% | 12.1% | 1.7× | 1,771 |
| CL | $69.7B | 33.1× | 19.4× | 3.4× | 1.4% | 60.1% | 10.5% | 3948% | 26.5% | 2.0× | 1,873 |
| MNST | $43.6B | — | 16.4× | 5.3× | 10.7% | 55.8% | 23.0% | 23.1% | 23.1% | — | 1,169 |
| KDP | $43.2B | 20.8× | 14.5× | 2.6× | 8.2% | 54.2% | 12.5% | 8.1% | 5.0% | 4.0× | 784 |
| FMX | $41.2B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 290 |
| ADM | $41.1B | 38.1× | — | 0.5× | -6.2% | 6.3% | 1.3% | 4.7% | 3.6% | — | 1,070 |
| JBS | $40.2B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 241 |
| KR | $39.9B | 39.7× | 10.0× | 0.3× | 0.4% | — | 0.7% | 17.1% | 4.7% | 3.0× | 1,327 |
| SYY | $38.4B | 21.1× | 9.6× | 0.5× | 3.2% | 18.4% | 2.2% | 99.9% | 99.9% | — | 1,489 |
| HSY | $34.6B | — | 20.3× | 3.0× | 4.4% | 33.5% | 7.6% | 19.0% | 9.3% | 2.5× | 1,406 |
| EL | $34.4B | — | 782.5× | 2.4× | -8.2% | 74.0% | -7.9% | -29.3% | -29.3% | 0.1× | 800 |
| KVUE | $34.2B | 23.5× | 11.6× | 2.3× | -2.1% | 58.1% | 9.7% | 13.7% | 12.0% | 0.5× | 967 |
| KMB | $32.6B | 16.2× | 10.3× | 2.0× | -2.1% | 36.0% | 12.3% | 135% | 92.0% | 0.2× | 1,585 |
| KHC | $29.3B | — | — | 1.2× | -3.5% | 33.3% | -23.4% | -14.0% | -14.0% | — | 1,059 |
| DG | $27.1B | 18.0× | 8.0× | 0.6× | 5.2% | 30.7% | 3.5% | 17.8% | 17.8% | — | 1,099 |
| KOF | $23.6B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 249 |
| CHD | $23.2B | 31.6× | 18.9× | 3.7× | 1.6% | 44.7% | 11.9% | 18.4% | 11.9% | 1.7× | 1,004 |
| SKVI | $1M | — | — | 54.3× | 0.0% | 100% | -5320% | 10.4% | 10.4% | — | — |
Peers = companies sharing SKVI's sector (Consumer Defensive) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-16
Where each multiple sits in its own 14-yr range · 50th pct blended
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 14-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Operating leverage needs meaningful revenue change.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2018 | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 29.9 | 41.7 | — | 0.5 | 1.7 | — | — | — |
| Gross Profit | 70.1 | 60.9 | 180.5 | 99.5 | 98.3 | 100.0 | 100.0 | 100.0 |
| SG&A | 876.2 | 1249.9 | 325.7 | 68.4 | 176.9 | 2458.0 | 2945.8 | 2480.4 |
| Operating Income | -862.2 | -1283.2 | -166.2 | 28.3 | -85.4 | -2451.9 | -2947.9 | -2481.6 |
| Net Income | 228.3 | -4046.3 | -948.4 | -161.7 | -438.6 | -11912.2 | -2828.3 | -5320.2 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on SKVI: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.