Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Held by 290 of 5,944 reporting institutions (94th percentile) — extremely crowded.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
To be worth $35.88 today, the market must believe free cash flow compounds 1.1%/yr for a decade (off $560M normalized FCF).
2-stage DCF · 0.21B shares · net debt -$549M
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-18
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $1.99B 100.0% | $2.12B 100.0% | $2.00B 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $313.0M 15.8% | $376.0M 17.7% | $351.0M 17.5% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $1.27B 64.0% | $1.38B 64.9% | $1.30B 65.1% |
| Operating Income | — | $1.09B 51.5% | $1.07B 53.6% |
| Interest Expense | $331.0M 16.7% | $388.0M 18.3% | $220.0M 11.0% |
| Interest & Investment Income | $40.0M 2.0% | $41.0M 1.9% | $34.0M 1.7% |
| Other Income (Expense), net | $41.0M 2.1% | $12.0M 0.6% | $32.0M 1.6% |
| Pretax Income | $497.0M 25.0% | $418.0M 19.7% | $562.0M 28.0% |
| Income Tax Expense | $64.0M 3.2% | $102.0M 4.8% | $120.0M 6.0% |
| Net Income | $433.0M 21.8% | $316.0M 14.9% | $442.0M 22.0% |
| Per Share | |||
| EPS (Basic) | $2.08 | $1.52 | $2.13 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $2.07 | $1.52 | $2.13 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | 208.2M | 207.6M | 207.6M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 208.8M | 208.2M | 207.6M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
7/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Insufficient balance-sheet detail (needs retained earnings, working capital, equity).
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Coverage data unavailable.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
Free-cash-flow coverage unavailable. Last year: $416M dividends + $0 buybacks = $416M returned.
1 consecutive years of dividend increases.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 3 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A cash-return story — far more went to shareholders than back into the business (mature, low-reinvestment).
Insufficient data. Current ROIC on all capital: 16%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 3 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Interest expense isn't separately reported — often netted into “other income (expense), net.”
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Educational — not a recommendation.
Total shares institutions bought (green) vs sold (red) each quarter across all holders.
Inferred from quarter-over-quarter change in each fund's 13F position (new stakes count as buys, exits as sells). Not tick-level trades.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-18
Nothing notable to watch.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
Operating leverage needs meaningful revenue change.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 17.5 | 17.7 | 15.8 |
| Operating Income | 53.6 | 51.5 | — |
| Income Tax | 6.0 | 4.8 | 3.2 |
| Net Income | 22.0 | 14.9 | 21.8 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on SOBO: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Top 40 institutional holders — bubble size is position value, color is the move since last quarter. Hover any holder for detail.
Drag any bubble to rearrange · size = dollar value of the position
Ranked against 238 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| XOM | $683.4B | 24.4× | — | 2.1× | -5.0% | — | 8.7% | 11.1% | 10.7% | — | 4,568 |
| SHEL | $537.9B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 1,521 |
| CVX | $387.4B | 31.6× | — | 2.0× | -6.8% | 42.8% | 6.5% | 6.6% | 6.6% | — | 4,121 |
| TTE | $200.4B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 951 |
| COP | $165.1B | 20.8× | — | 2.8× | 7.7% | 62.1% | 13.6% | 12.4% | 12.2% | — | 2,450 |
| PBR | $154.8B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 524 |
| MPC | $129.6B | 32.1× | 11.1× | 1.0× | -4.4% | 10.0% | 3.0% | 23.4% | 20.6% | 0.2× | 1,802 |
| VLO | $127.7B | 54.6× | 24.1× | 1.0× | -5.5% | 4.4% | 1.9% | 9.9% | 7.1% | 1.7× | 1,781 |
| BP | $114.8B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 1,220 |
| PSX | $110.9B | 25.3× | — | 0.8× | -7.5% | 12.3% | 3.3% | 15.1% | 14.6% | — | 2,041 |
| EQNR | $110.2B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 398 |
| WMB | $88.0B | 33.7× | 17.8× | 7.4× | 13.8% | — | 21.9% | 20.4% | 6.3% | 4.4× | 1,736 |
| EPD | $85.1B | — | 12.7× | 1.6× | -6.4% | 26.7% | 11.0% | — | — | 3.7× | 1,573 |
| EOG | $78.3B | 15.8× | 7.6× | 3.5× | -4.5% | — | 22.0% | 16.7% | 13.2% | 0.7× | 1,525 |
| SLB | $76.4B | 21.8× | — | 2.1× | -1.6% | — | 9.4% | 12.9% | 9.4% | — | 1,624 |
| ET | $72.8B | — | 9.8× | 0.8× | 3.5% | 25.8% | 5.2% | 9.0% | 3.8% | 4.8× | 1,244 |
| KMI | $70.8B | 23.2× | 14.3× | 4.2× | 12.2% | — | 18.0% | 9.8% | 4.8% | 4.5× | 1,745 |
| TRGP | $62.7B | 34.4× | 16.5× | 3.7× | 3.9% | 38.3% | 11.3% | 62.7% | 9.4% | 3.6× | 979 |
| TS | $60.3B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 248 |
| MPLX | $60.3B | — | — | 4.6× | 8.9% | — | 38.1% | — | — | — | 622 |
| LNG | $59.0B | 11.1× | 7.7× | 3.0× | 27.2% | — | 26.7% | 67.3% | 17.3% | 2.2× | 1,303 |
| OKE | $58.9B | 17.2× | 12.4× | 1.8× | 55.0% | 30.5% | 10.1% | 15.1% | 6.3% | 4.4× | 1,622 |
| OXY | $58.0B | 36.5× | — | 2.7× | -1.9% | — | 11.0% | 6.6% | 4.2% | — | 1,250 |
| BKR | $56.8B | — | — | 2.0× | -0.3% | — | 9.3% | 13.7% | 13.3% | — | 1,095 |
| FANG | $54.8B | 33.6× | 11.0× | 3.6× | 35.8% | — | 11.1% | 4.5% | 3.2% | 2.3× | 1,141 |
| SOBO | $7.5B | 17.3× | — | 3.8× | -6.3% | 84.2% | 21.8% | 16.0% | 16.0% | — | 290 |
Peers = companies sharing SOBO's sector (Energy) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.