Loading institutional data...
Loading institutional data...
Institutional ownership roughly stable: +0.11% change quarter-over-quarter.
Data as of Q1 2026
Loading snapshot...
Loading financials...
Loading valuation...
Loading quality & risk...
Loading dividends & returns...
Loading capital allocation...
Loading debt & leverage...
Loading performance...
Loading peer comparison...
Loading ownership map...
Loading crowding analysis...
Loading conviction analysis...
Loading buy/sell flow...
Loading ownership trends...
Loading top holders...
Loading top holders...
Solve the discounted cash flow backwards, then stress-test the assumptions.
To be worth $12.83 today, the market must believe free cash flow compounds 19.4%/yr for a decade (off $2M normalized FCF).
The market's 19.4% is more optimistic than its 9-yr track record.
2-stage DCF · 0.01B shares · net debt -$10M
mean 11.4% · volatility σ 212% · implied rate exceeded in 2/6 yrs
Central path = implied 19.4%/yr growth; shaded band = ±1σ (212%) of this company's historical FCF volatility, widening with time. The wider the band, the less certain the growth.
Reverse DCF: rather than guessing a fair value, we solve for the growth the current price implies, then you stress-test the assumptions. Enterprise value of the FCF stream, less net debt, ÷ shares. Educational — not a recommendation.
Total return (dividends reinvested) vs the market, from quarter-end prices.
Above 0 = ahead of the S&P 500 since the window start; below 0 = behind. Rising means it's pulling ahead.
How far the stock fell below its prior peak. Deeper, longer drawdowns = a rougher ride to the same return.
Quarter-end, dividend-adjusted (total return). Beta & volatility from quarterly returns (annualized). Benchmark is the S&P 500 (SPY total return). Annual returns compound the quarters ending in each calendar year; the first and last years in a window may be partial. Past performance doesn't predict future results.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-17
How a revenue dollar becomes profit — FY2025
Each value shows its share of revenue below it (common-size).
| Line Item | FY2025 | FY2024 | FY2023 | FY2022 | FY2021 | FY2020 | FY2019 | FY2018 | FY2017 | FY2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $150.5M 100.0% | $142.6M 100.0% | $106.0M 100.0% | $94.1M 100.0% | $87.3M 100.0% | $20.7M 100.0% | $101.7M 100.0% | $83.7M 100.0% | $75.9M 100.0% | $78.4M 100.0% |
| Cost of Revenue | $129.5M 86.0% | $123.6M 86.7% | $90.4M 85.2% | $79.5M 84.5% | $71.0M 81.3% | $159.9M 774.2% | $84.3M 82.9% | $68.4M 81.8% | $62.2M 82.0% | — |
| Gross Profit | $21.0M 14.0% | $19.0M 13.3% | $15.6M 14.8% | $14.6M 15.5% | $16.4M 18.7% | $20.5M 99.1% | $17.4M 17.1% | $15.3M 18.2% | $13.7M 18.0% | $14.0M 17.9% |
| Research & Development | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | $0 0.0% | $219K 0.3% | $699K 0.9% |
| Selling, General & Admin | $19.7M 13.1% | $17.6M 12.4% | $15.9M 15.0% | $14.7M 15.6% | $12.7M 14.6% | $14.3M 69.1% | $13.8M 13.6% | $13.3M 15.9% | $14.4M 19.0% | $14.4M 18.4% |
| Total Operating Expenses | $23.8M 15.8% | $20.9M 14.6% | $19.3M 18.2% | $34.2M 36.4% | $15.8M 18.0% | $17.2M 83.4% | $16.5M 16.2% | $15.5M 18.5% | $17.2M 22.6% | $18.2M 23.2% |
| Operating Income | -$2.8M -1.8% | -$1.9M -1.3% | -$3.7M -3.5% | -$19.6M -20.9% | $608K 0.7% | $3.2M 15.6% | $885K 0.9% | -$190K -0.2% | -$3.5M -4.6% | -$4.2M -5.3% |
| Interest Expense | $202K 0.1% | $243K 0.2% | $240K 0.2% | $260K 0.3% | $273K 0.3% | $303K 1.5% | $311K 0.3% | $80K 0.1% | $52K 0.1% | $72K 0.1% |
| Interest & Investment Income | $333K 0.2% | $215K 0.2% | $91K 0.1% | $42K 0.0% | $4K 0.0% | $4K 0.0% | $5K 0.0% | $7K 0.0% | $15K 0.0% | $15K 0.0% |
| Other Income (Expense), net | $131K 0.1% | -$58K -0.0% | -$211K -0.2% | $1.1M 1.2% | $374K 0.4% | -$299K -1.4% | -$266K -0.3% | -$73K -0.1% | -$33K -0.0% | -$44K -0.1% |
| Pretax Income | -$2.7M -1.8% | -$1.9M -1.4% | -$3.9M -3.7% | — | $640K 0.7% | -$7.4M -35.8% | $619K 0.6% | -$263K -0.3% | -$3.5M -4.6% | -$4.2M -5.4% |
| Income Tax Expense | $98K 0.1% | -$4K -0.0% | $133K 0.1% | $5.1M 5.4% | $640K 0.7% | -$2.9M -14.2% | $393K 0.4% | $1.2M 1.4% | $38K 0.1% | -$73K -0.1% |
| Net Income | -$2.8M -1.8% | -$1.9M -1.4% | -$4.0M -3.8% | -$23.6M -25.1% | $341K 0.4% | $10.3M 50.0% | $226K 0.2% | -$1.5M -1.7% | -$3.5M -4.7% | -$4.1M -5.3% |
| Per Share | ||||||||||
| EPS (Basic) | — | — | — | $-2.70 | $0.04 | $1.22 | $0.03 | $-0.02 | $-0.04 | $-0.05 |
| EPS (Diluted) | $-0.28 | $-0.21 | $-0.46 | $-2.70 | $0.04 | $1.20 | $0.03 | $-0.02 | $-0.04 | $-0.05 |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Basic) | — | — | — | 8.7M | 9.1M | 8.5M | 8.4M | 83.3M | 82.9M | 82.7M |
| Weighted Avg Shares (Diluted) | 9.7M | 9.3M | 8.8M | 8.7M | 9.2M | 8.6M | 8.4M | 83.3M | 82.9M | 82.7M |
Source: SEC EDGAR XBRL filings (annual, fiscal year). Quarterly flow items are derived from cumulative filings; balance-sheet figures are as-of each period end. Ratios and margins are computed, not reported.
Is the value real, and is the business safe? Academic scores + earnings quality + solvency, from SEC filings.
3/8 of the 9 checks — 1 couldn't be scored (see above), so the score is out of the 8 with data.
Safe > 2.99 · grey 1.81–2.99 · distress < 1.81
Eight indices comparing this year to last (receivables, margins, asset quality, growth, accruals, leverage). Above −1.78 suggests possible manipulation; below −2.22 is clean.
A screen, not proof — high growth alone can raise it.
Cash-conversion data unavailable. Lower/negative accruals = higher quality (Sloan).
Interest coverage is thin — monitor.
F-Score (0–9 fundamental momentum), Altman Z (distress risk), and Beneish M (earnings-manipulation screen) are academic models computed from the SEC filings. Screens and context — educational, not recommendations.
What the company returns to shareholders — and whether it's covered by cash.
No dividend to cover. Last year: $0 dividends + $0 buybacks = $0 returned on $5M FCF.
Yields use the latest fiscal-year dividends/buybacks over current market cap. Dividends and buybacks from the SEC cash-flow statement; payout coverage vs net income and free cash flow. Educational — not a recommendation.
How management deployed cash over 10 years — and what it earned on reinvestment.
A cash-return story — far more went to shareholders than back into the business (mature, low-reinvestment).
Reinvestment has been productive — operating income grew well per dollar put in. Current ROIC on all capital: -24%. Rough measure (includes maintenance capex).
Cash uses aggregated from the SEC cash-flow statement over 10 fiscal years. "Return on reinvestment" is a rough proxy — operating-income change ÷ cumulative CapEx + M&A — and includes maintenance capex. Educational — not a recommendation.
How much the company owes, how it's trended, and how comfortably it's serviced.
Cash of $10M covers all $495580 of scheduled principal — no refinancing pressure. Scheduled principal only (excludes interest & revolver draws). As of 2018-12-31 (10-K).
Insufficient EBITDA/debt history.
Green ≤ 1.5× · amber ≤ 3× · red > 3× (leverage relative to cash earnings).
Thin coverage — earnings barely cover interest.
Cash vs short-term debt unavailable.
Short-term / long-term split not separately reported.
Debt, cash, interest and equity from the SEC balance sheet & income statement. Effective rate = interest ÷ average debt. Maturity ladder from the SEC long-term-debt repayment schedule. Educational — not a recommendation.
EOD close · as of 2026-09-17
No standout strengths flagged.
Nothing notable to watch.
Where each multiple sits in its own 14-yr range · 50th pct blended
Dot = today · shaded = middle 50% · line = median. Lower percentile = cheaper vs its own 14-yr history.
Is the profit real, and how strong is the balance sheet?
FY2025 · every deduction from revenue to net income
DuPont — the three levers
Watch the leverage lever — a chunk of ROE comes from the balance sheet.
What the company owes vs. what it holds
Year-by-year maturities aren't in SEC companyfacts (footnote-only), so this shows the debt/cash structure and net leverage instead.
Latest year: profit growth vs revenue growth
High operating leverage: profit moved 8.6× as fast as sales — great in an upturn, painful in a downturn.
Each line as % of revenue — the trend in color
| % of revenue | FY2018 | FY2019 | FY2020 | FY2021 | FY2022 | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cost of Revenue | 81.8 | 82.9 | 774.2 | 81.3 | 84.5 | 85.2 | 86.7 | 86.0 |
| Gross Profit | 18.2 | 17.1 | 99.1 | 18.7 | 15.5 | 14.8 | 13.3 | 14.0 |
| R&D | 0.0 | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| SG&A | 15.9 | 13.6 | 69.1 | 14.6 | 15.6 | 15.0 | 12.4 | 13.1 |
| Operating Income | -0.2 | 0.9 | 15.6 | 0.7 | -20.9 | -3.5 | -1.3 | -1.8 |
| Income Tax | 1.4 | 0.4 | -14.2 | 0.7 | 5.4 | 0.1 | -0.0 | 0.1 |
| Net Income | -1.7 | 0.2 | 50.0 | 0.4 | -25.1 | -3.8 | -1.4 | -1.8 |
Green = margin-favorable vs the row's own range · red = unfavorable.
The metrics that matter, over time
A 30-second read on WYY: price, valuation, headline fundamentals, and an auto-generated scorecard from SEC filings. Flags are rule-based signals, not recommendations.
Ranked against 743 sector peers with collected financials. Valuation from latest close × latest fiscal-year fundamentals; 13F conviction as of 2026-03-31.
Percentile is “goodness” within the peer set (100 = best). For valuation and leverage that means cheaper / less-levered ranks higher.
| Company | Mkt cap ▼ | P/E | EV/EBITDA | P/S | Rev gr | Gross | Net | ROE | ROIC | Net D/EBITDA | 13F |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TSM | $11.16T | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 3,121 |
| NVDA | $5.33T | 44.8× | 40.0× | 24.7× | 65.5% | 71.1% | 55.6% | 76.3% | 72.4% | 0.1× | 5,582 |
| AAPL | $4.98T | 45.2× | 34.8× | 12.0× | 6.4% | 46.9% | 26.9% | 152% | 68.1% | 0.6× | 5,858 |
| MSFT | $3.70T | 27.7× | 19.6× | 11.1× | 17.8% | 67.9% | 40.3% | 30.2% | 27.7% | 0.2× | 5,944 |
| AVGO | $1.65T | 72.8× | 65.1× | 25.8× | 23.9% | 67.8% | 36.2% | 28.4% | 15.8% | 2.5× | 4,442 |
| MU | $1.10T | 128.8× | 60.7× | 29.3× | 48.9% | 39.8% | 22.8% | 15.8% | 12.9% | 0.7× | 2,894 |
| AMD | $888.5B | 205.7× | 210.2× | 25.6× | 34.3% | 49.5% | 12.5% | 6.9% | 6.5% | 0.8× | 3,059 |
| INTC | $543.3B | — | 67.4× | 10.3× | -0.5% | 34.8% | -0.5% | -0.2% | -0.2% | 5.5× | 2,495 |
| CSCO | $436.6B | 43.2× | 36.6× | 7.7× | 5.3% | 64.9% | 18.0% | 21.7% | 13.6% | 2.3× | 3,560 |
| PLTR | $421.4B | 279.8× | 291.6× | 94.2× | 56.2% | 82.4% | 36.3% | 22.0% | 22.0% | — | 2,883 |
| DELL | $383.6B | 67.8× | 36.1× | 3.4× | 18.8% | 20.0% | 5.2% | -240% | 20.4% | 2.8× | 1,564 |
| LRCX | $341.7B | 64.9× | 54.5× | 18.5× | 23.7% | 48.7% | 29.1% | 54.3% | 37.4% | 0.7× | 2,500 |
| RPAY | $338.0B | — | — | 1092.8× | -1.2% | 75.0% | -83.0% | -53.0% | -28.2% | -1.7× | 142 |
| AMAT | $331.0B | 48.2× | 38.1× | 11.7× | 4.4% | 48.7% | 24.7% | 34.3% | 25.9% | 0.8× | 2,826 |
| UMC | $307.4B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 302 |
| ARM | $281.9B | 311.6× | 242.9× | 57.3× | 22.8% | 97.5% | 18.4% | 10.9% | 10.9% | — | 730 |
| SAP | $262.5B | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 794 |
| ANET | $250.7B | 72.6× | 63.3× | 27.8× | 28.6% | 64.1% | 39.0% | 28.4% | 28.4% | — | 1,930 |
| PANW | $250.5B | 234.4× | 156.5× | 27.2× | 14.9% | 73.4% | 12.3% | 14.5% | 14.5% | — | 2,374 |
| SNDK | $235.7B | — | — | 32.0× | 10.4% | 30.1% | -22.3% | -17.8% | -14.8% | -1.5× | 1,127 |
| TXN | $234.6B | 47.4× | 30.9× | 13.3× | 13.0% | 57.0% | 28.3% | 30.7% | 16.5% | 1.8× | 2,345 |
| CRM | $225.6B | 31.1× | 24.4× | 5.4× | 9.6% | 77.7% | 18.0% | 12.6% | 10.1% | 1.5× | 2,547 |
| IBM | $222.8B | 21.3× | — | 3.3× | 7.6% | 58.2% | 15.7% | 32.4% | 11.3% | — | 3,351 |
| MRVL | $204.0B | 78.4× | 133.3× | 24.9× | 42.1% | 51.0% | 32.6% | 18.7% | 14.2% | 2.9× | 1,477 |
| QCOM | $202.7B | 37.7× | 15.2× | 4.6× | 13.7% | 55.4% | 12.5% | 26.1% | 15.4% | 1.1× | 2,611 |
| WYY | $127M | — | — | 0.8× | 5.6% | 14.0% | -1.8% | -23.9% | -23.9% | — | 37 |
Peers = companies sharing WYY's sector (Technology) with collected SEC financials. Multiples use the most recent end-of-day close and latest fiscal-year fundamentals (trailing, not forward). Missing cells mean the peer never reported that line item, has no collected price, or has a non-positive denominator. Not investment advice.